The Partnership Desk!
Where can you play?
Bridge Classes


Unit 174 Calendar

* The unit charity is SEARCH.

Start date End date EventĀ  Sanction #
2018
Monday, January 29 Sunday, February 4 Lone Star Regional
Monday, February 12 Monday, February 12 Unit Championship W802174A
Thursday, February 15 Thursday, February 15 Unit Championship W802174B
Friday, February 23 Friday, February 23 Unit Championship W802174C
Wednesday, February 28 Wednesday, February 28 Unit Championship W802174E
Tuesday, March 20 Tuesday, March 20 Unit Championship W803174B
Saturday, March 24 Saturday, March 24 Unit Championship W803174A
Wednesday, March 28 Wednesday, March 28 Unit Championship W803174C
Saturday, April 7 Saturday, April 7 ABA/ACBL W804174A
Friday, May 4 Sunday, May 6 Election Sectional 1805082
Friday, June 8 Sunday, June 10 Nearly Summer Sectional
Monday, June 18 Monday, June 18 Unit Championship W806174A
Sunday, June 24 Sunday, June 24 Unit Championship E806174A
Wednesday, June 27 Wednesday, June 27 Unit Championship W806174B
Thursday, August 9 Sunday, August 12 Awesome August Sectional
Friday November 9 Sunday, November 11 Fall Sectional
2019
Monday, February 4 Sunday, February 10 Lone Star Regional
Friday, April 5 Sunday, April 7 Election Sectional
Friday, June 7 Sunday, June 9 Nearly Summer Sectional
Thursday, August 8 Sunday, August 11 Awesome August Sectional
Friday, October 25 Sunday, October 27 Fall Sectional
2020
Monday, February 3 Sunday, February 9 Lone Star Regional
Friday, April 3 Sunday, April 5 Election Sectional
Friday, June 5 Sunday, June 7 Nearly Summer Sectional
Thursday, August 6 Sunday, August 9 Awesome August Sectional
Friday,November 6 Sunday, November 8 Leads on the Lake Sectional